• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

How to avoid from the scams and deceptions in the trade

Because of its profitable character and high gains in the trade difficulties are also high. Deceptions and scamming is also present in the forex trading. Mischeivous brokers and policies along with some websites showing manipulated information about the signals risks are high that beginners in the trade may face a falsified or fraudulent experience which may cause serious loss. Kindly inform the experiences that involved any such things because it will help a lot.

i have no experienced being scammed by the broker as i am just trading in a very famous broker right now. so i think better be in broker that has good reputation already.

I think I won't get scammed because I won't deposit any sum of money to unknown Forex broker because I am only creating an account with those trusted brokers, and popular, I think the chances of those Forex broker to be scam is almost nothing because as we know Forex broker is a win-win situation.

Indeed we should join this broker that are popular and tried by other members. So I am only into trusted forex broker. I don't want to invest on some brokers that are still not popular yet.

Indeed we should join this broker that are popular and tried by other members. So I am only into trusted forex broker. I don't want to invest on some brokers that are still not popular yet.

This is true because there are a lot of brokers coming up nowadays and most of them are offering good welcome bonuses that are aimed at enticing traders into registering and working with them. Its more safer to stick to brokers that have been in the industry for longer because you can easily get reviews about them as well based on other trader's experiences with them.