• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

will i lose money if i don't have any knowledge?

Status
Not open for further replies.
i am a newbie in forex trading business and i really dont have much idea and knowledge about how the forex trading busiess really works and how people trade and earn money from here.

but i want to be a good trader and want to earn from forex. can i still trade in forex without proper knowledge or it is necessary to learn first. and if i should have knowledge than what should i learn first and from where?

Then I will advice you not to trade yet with the real account because you will be throwing your money into fire and watch it burn. Forex trading is not that business where you can by luck make money. You will need first to learn it theorically then practically before you move to the real account.

Then I will advice you not to trade yet with the real account because you will be throwing your money into fire and watch it burn. Forex trading is not that business where you can by luck make money. You will need first to learn it theorically then practically before you move to the real account.

Yes, if a trader does not have good knowledge then surely they will not be able to analyze the market well which will ultimately lead the traders to face huge losses. So it is very much important that every trader at first should trade on demo account and then learn from demo before starting to trade on real accounts.

If you want to earn money from forex trading as trader then you have to know about the forex trading and its strategies. But there is the other way of earning also. If you have capital to invest then you can select a good broker and invest through them or by investment plans. Then you don't have to learn about it.