• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Which Bonus do you like ?

I think we the traders first of all have to make sure to take any kinds of bonuses from only most credible trading brokers otherwise it is useless to have 100-200% bonuses which cannot use at all due to margin stop outs. Basically the bonus is very supportive to kick off a live account in a proper way for the newcomers.

New traders reliably continue running for bonus. In any case, Bonus is not that much basic however welcome bonus or no deposit bonus might be fundamental for new traders for their readiness. Broker use this kind of bonus to pull in pre-adult traders. When I started trading I besides looked deposit bonus. Regardless, later I comprehended that deposit bonus is of no use. I trade with SNP Investments. I likewise like their low spreads and moment trade execution.

To be honest, bonus is not my choice actually! Because, I see mainly market maker brokers offer big bonus; basically they want to attract new traders to invest; they know more than 90% new traders are loser! So they follow this way of bonus announcing!

According to my experience, welcome bonus is my favorite one! But, I always check the terms and conditions before investing on any broker because, few brokers added here complicated terms and conditions! Yes, withdrawable broker is my 1st choice!

Bonuses can be good if they are utilized effectively however we need to use them after reading to their terms and conditions properly because they are always associated with certain terms, means they could be tricky too.

The best bonus in my opinion is the partner bonus of the CPA type, when in place of the invited user you're immediately given money on your account.