• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Full time and part time Forex trader.

There are two types of Forex traders. One is full time trader and the other is part time Forex trader. Which the best to you. I am a student and I am part time Forex trader. There are many full time or professional traders who are very skilled as they take it Forex.But one thing is clear that full time trader can earn more than a part time trader. What do you think?

I'm definitely a part time trader for now due to my busy schedule. I don't have time to trade full time but maybe in the far future I might have more time to do that. I think forex in this kind of economy is kind of weak anyways. Recently, I've seen some really poor performance on some classic pairs so I guess I'm not risking that much right now. I mean there is a domino effect on forex when it comes to the economic meltdown of the world recently and that is why you see some pairs just not doing too well in some day. But this is forex so there is a chance to earn a bit here and there.

I'm a part time trader and O don't think I can ever adjust it to a full time trading pattern because it would be a kind of boring to me and also will require most of my time, perhaps during my old age that would be the better time of have it done as a full time business.