• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Forex Beginner

I am a Forex beginner .
Can you suggest me good post in this web site to follow ?
I am kind of complicated because there are lot of beginners threads .

if you see every thread in this forum actually you will found many useful post to help you start develop your knowledge about forex trading. also you should start to search book or article about forex and the most important is open demo account to practice trading.

Yes, forums like this are a good place to learn for beginners also because there are a vast knowledgebase made up of people with different levels of trading experience that would really be useful. You also may want to search around for good tutorials that can relate to because there is really a lot available on the net.

Yes, because it's a collection of knowledge but actually a Forum is not enough if you are really a beginner that doesn't know about Forex at all so you need to seek those Forex tutorial because that will explained almost everything about Forex.

Sincerely i have been enjoying myself discussing forex inhere.i am sure in the next few weeks i would have had enough basic knowledge about.forex really to me is another great online money making idea that requires lots of wisdom.

i think participating in forums is a good way to start learning forex. i just get interested in forex because of the forex discussions in forums. we can learn where else to read about forex in forex forums also.

If you follow the threads closely it would be more or less easy to learn bit by bit. But I do agree that the topics in forums are a bit diversed and they jump around a lot. But if you actually want to learn it properly step by step, I suggest you go on babypips' website. They have a very god tutorial