• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

OctaFX gives me so many opportunities to save money!

I am a student and for me every penny makes a difference. I only get 15-20 USD pocket money monthly which is less for me to complete my requirements so I have started doing part time work in order to make good returns and able to fulfill my needs.

I have started with Forex trading because it is an ideal work for 1-2 hours daily and still I get enough chance of profit. I have invested little amount of just 40 USD with OctaFX broker and they give me so many opportunities for saving money.

It is crucial for me to save every bit and with them I am able to do that as I don’ t need to pay any fees for deposit or withdrawal, it saves money for me which is wonderful plus their 50% bonus is also nice for a low investor like me so really they are excellent company for me!

I completely agree mate, it’s no doubt OctaFX broker is the only company that thinks so much about us, as per rest of the brokers we always find them having facilities that are good for them only, but for clients they don’t care at all, but this is a rare brokerage company that puts clients first and always comes up with such offers and service, it’s their brilliant service that has made them so popular amongst all new comers traders.

I completyly trade 2 lot to full made a wellcome bonus from octafx, I'm Verry happy trading with it..thanks for octafx

It’s really fascinating to see the facilities from OctaFX broker, it’s just so many and such useful, it really helps proud to be part of a company like this, it always help us get real success and we are able to work with real ease. I am always positive due to such support and even a bad trade never makes me feel nervous.