• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

MT4 and MT5

MT4 is still the best platform which we need to use to trade in Forex trading because by so doing I guess that we will have all the functions and features which will enable us to trade and get the best form here though some people still prefer MT5.

Mt5 is an updated version but interesting point is, till now more than 80%, even more, Forex traders involved with only Mt4 trading platform! I have more than 5 years trading experience and I never used Mt5 and others platform.

Yes I am also still using mt4 and never use mt5 platform, maybe if we already must using mt5 because metaquotes stopped mt4 hence want or not we must follow update, but hopefully mt4 will remain become platform forex because already user friendly and complete

Honestly, I gauss more than 80% Forex traders are using the Mt4 trading platform! Yes, it’s user friendly so, till now traders are comfortable with it! By the way, there have few others popular trading platform like cTrader.

MT4 is still the best platform which we need to use to trade in Forex trading because by so doing I guess that we will have all the functions and features which will enable us to trade and get the best form here though some people still prefer MT5.

MT4 is the most popular trading platform broadly utilized by online retail forex traders. It was produced by MetaQuotes Software and discharged in 2005. The product is authorized to outside trade brokers who give the product to their customers.

When I was a new trader then I practiced Mt5 only for 1 week; but till now Mt4 is my 1st choice! I see, more than 60% traders are involved with this platform.