• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Islamic account

As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers has not Islamic account or swap free but some others has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?

Yes some broker has not Islamic account that’s why we the traders who are particularly Muslims have to choose the broker which always ensures Islamic account without any kinds of restrictions.

You mean swap free trading account! Yes, I am also interested on swap free trading account! The main advantage of swap free trading account is, trading discipline! On the other hand, the calculation of swap is too much complicated, even I got negative swap in my TP trades, very irritating experience!

There are various formulas which is used for swap calculation. You can find overnight swap of currencies on individual broker website. Don't need to do it manually.

I don’t think, it’s hard to calculate but the problem is the benefit; I think trader rarely benefited by the swap.

I don’t think, it’s hard to calculate but the problem is the benefit; I think trader rarely benefited by the swap.

Yeah liquidity providers does not offer positive swaps in most pairs. And those that have positive swaps has huge spread so may take a long time just to cover the spread and after that have be right side of the trend.

Muslims are present in huge numbers in the whole world and some brokers have attracted them by offering swap-free account. A swap-free account is legal in Islam according to the Islamic scholars and economists. So, you need to look for these brokers while searching online for them.