• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Just so happy and spirit to continue to work with OctaFX

Hello all..my name is Dra sumilah Hayati
i will share my experience in octafx.com

I started trading with OctaFX through a recommendation from a friend.
And I've read some of the testimony is available
And then I started by opening an account promotion no deposit $ 8.
Turns out it really helped me in exploring this OctaFX broker.
OctaFX have a very good platform and easy to use,
I have not found in previous broker.
I have found them to be honest
and always there when I call.
I can only compare it with my old broker
and OctaFX beat them by a long way.
Just so happy and spirit to continue to work with OctaFX

I can’t agree more because I have traded with other companies, so I know how much it helps to have a broker that supports you instead of having one which thinks only for himself. OctaFX is one such company that’s client-oriented so I always feel a different energy working with them as compare to any other company.

It’s obvious that I am not alone but there are endless number of clients who are satisfied and thrilled with the opportunities that they find here especially their 8 USD no deposit bonus, it’s ideal launching point for a new comer especially when we are not sure what to do and we need to get experience in order to get any success here.

Forex itself is a type of business which makes everyone happy, so getting success here can mean so much for anyone. Right now I am also working with OctaFX broker, I don’t know if it’s success or their service which I am happy with, but whatever it is I am enjoying working in Forex and it’s fair to say that I have been supported very well by this lovely broker especially with the small spread of 0.2 pips for all major pairs.