FCA UK regulated Forex brokers

Financial Conduct AuthorityOn 1st April 2013 the functions of the Financial Services Authority (FSA UK) were split into two separate authorities: the 'Financial Conduct Authority' (FCA) and the 'Prudential Regulation Authority' (PRA).

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is a regulatory body for financial services industry in the United Kingdom. The FCA operates independently of the UK government  and funded by the financial services firms it regulates.


The 3 main objectives of the FCA are:

  1. Securing an appropriate degree of protection for consumers
  2. Promoting efficiency and choice in the market for financial services
  3. Protecting and enhancing the integrity of the UK financial system

Below is a list of Forex brokers that regulated by the FCA UK and detail information for each firm. To suggest a new broker to the list please contact us.

GFT Forex Reviews


GFT Forex Discussion   + SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW   Website: / / Founded: 1997 Headquarter: 618 Kenmoor Ave SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546 United States Regulation: CFTC • NFA • FSA Japan • ASIC • MAS • DGCX • DMCC • FCA • FIN-FSA (Finland) Note: GFT is a Division of Global Futures & Forex, Ltd Reviews Discussion   + SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW   Website: Founded: 2006 Company: Safecap Investments Ltd. Headquarter: Treppides Tower, 6th Floor Kafkasou 9, Aglantzia P.O.Box 26522 CY2112, Nicosia, Cyprus Regulation: CySEC (#092/08) • FCA

XTB UK Limited

XTB Direct

XTB UK Discussion   + SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW   Website: Founded: 2002 Company: XTB UK Limited Headquarter: 7th Floor, 29 Marylebone Road, London. NW1 5JX, United Kingdom Regulation: FCA (FRN522157) Note: XTB UK Limited is the trading name of X Open Hub Ltd (authorised and regulated by the UK FCA)