• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

working as per your requirements

These are the effects that forex trading can have on the life of each trader. As a forex trader I have been working as part term basis where I always try to work with smaller trading lots to keep my wealth position protected. And there is no harm in committing that forex is providing the desired flexibility and independence to its stakeholders to invest money according to their financial limit.

These are the effects that forex trading can have on the life of each trader. As a forex trader I have been working as part term basis where I always try to work with smaller trading lots to keep my wealth position protected. And there is no harm in committing that forex is providing the desired flexibility and independence to its stakeholders to invest money according to their financial limit.

Well; then how many hours you spend here in average as a part term player?

Well; I used my demo for than one year! Yes, my full focus was on my learning process! Besides, I hadn’t any mentor! As a result, it took little bit extra sessions!

When you have enough knowledge and skills, you can take Forex a part time as it doesn't need all day long. But before that you need to learn the art of trading.

Investment sites like Forex Trading I don't think can be found anywhere in the world where it is possible to double the investment by creating knowledge.

Most traders think that a holigrail strategy can give them constant profit. But there are more important things like Psychology and risk management. Good trading is the combination of all these. You have to learn all the skills. You can't ignore any of them.