• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

what would you do if you lost?

I am a beginner player, and a very short game. I was originally a bonus $ 100, then I can play with a profit of $ 50 and never lose. I do this in 1 week. I often win, the greater desire to win. 2 runs, only 2 days after I lose $ 147.

There is nothing that we have to do after facing a loss. Losses are common thing in trading. So even after getting loss we should never regret fro that and always concentrate on how better we can make results in further trading and cover up the losses.

face that loss and accept it. if you are not get margin call, you can still fix it and get profit in next trading opportunity. but if you are get margin call, you should make another deposit. we need to understand that trading is about profit and loss and its why risk management is very important and we should plan it wisely.

after loss, important to trader make evaluation because it could prevent traders repeat the same mistake. but in many case, traders will not do that before they screw their account. but its never too late to study back and gain more knowledge about the market before they ready to start trading in live account again.

If I have lost in forex, I will take a rest and think about what I have done wrong. I will try to think about what I can make better, a better strategy and a better risk management.

I guess you didn't use proper money management strategies... Most traders trade without stop losses in beginning and they make some small constant profits, 10 pips, 15 pips, 20 pips but then loose 280 pips at the end because they don't close the trade when the trend is against them.. Money management is the key