• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

New on the Forex

Hello. I'm new in this business with Forex. I want to know from the start if even a profitable business and are the first steps that I must meet.

you must learn a lot first by reading some tutorials. try to go to the babypips.com. there is a guide for learning forex for beginners. and try to join a broker and open a demo account. but you will learn what you need to do in the tutorials and try to participate on this forum specially on the forex section so you can learn more.

I am new member on the forum. Can you please provide me with some analysis, how much i can expect to earn by working this type of work? I am really looking forward to succeed in this business.
Thanks

For me, the best way is for someone to get a demo account and then try forex trading without the benefit of any training or even reading of the basics of forex trading. This way, you will get confused a lot and therefore, if you get attracted to the trade, you will search the web and find out and learn about the things which are making you confused.

By the way, I just noticed that the title of the thread is not that near as to what is being discussed in it.

Forex is definitely a profitable business. The first thing you need to do is learn everything you can about the market. Then before you get a real account, get a demo account and practice as much as you can so that you will get a better idea about the market. You probably should use the demo account for months. However, if you feel like you are ready, then by all means open up a real account.

Forex is not as easy as you all know.You have to wait for your luck and work hard better take some tutorials about Forex on different forum then apply for it.And also working on trail account is also a good idea.