• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

It has been said that 95%

It has been said that 95% of the traders are loser. However, no such research paper exists that demonstrates this number right. The reason is generally speaking trading decisions are not established on sound research or took a stab at trading techniques, yet on sentiments, the prerequisite for preoccupation and the might want to make a million dollars in your dress. What traders reliably ignore is that trading is a calling and requires capacities that ought to be made over years.

I started trading 8-9years ago, most of it with hotforex and i think the number is still accurate. like 95% will fail, only a afew will make it in this forex world and i do we hope we do so to.

You're right. A lot of people like to twist statistics in their favor. You can't do without it in trading. The thing is, it's much easier to motivate traders this way. The higher and stricter is the selection, the more people want to get to the successful group of those who passed this selection. The main thing isn't to let this "statistics" affect your self-esteem and feel bad about it.

I think this 95 percent are not static traders. Most of them invest ones and never gets to try again. So only 5% of new traders reinvest and continue to trade and grow to become experts.
That’s kind of true. Most of the new trader fail to understand the concept of trading. After losing money they simple quit the trading.

Yes, you are right, 95% trader losses in Forex. And only 5% of traders can make a profit. This 5% of traders are successful because they work with discipline with positive thinking. There is a lot of research to be done about trading. It is not possible to trade without patience.