• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Global Prime Rebates/Commission Discounts - $1.50 per RTL - ASIC Regulated ECN Broker

Hey Digital Cash Palace

As with IC Markets, after considerable research and review of its qualities as a broker, I found myself drawn to Global Prime's superior trade environment consisting of fast execution, no to low spreads, no dealing desk (it doesn't bet against you/act as your counterparty), and reasonable commissions. That said, I thought to discount those commissions even further, and improve on this already stellar trading environment by entering into an IB agreement with Global Prime. All this backed by ASIC regulation and segregated accounts.

They're rated at well over 4 stars on the Forex Peace Army site, and extremely well regarded in virtually all Forex communities across the internet that are aware of this broker.

As ever, I encourage everyone to do their own homework and verify this broker's quality for themselves. I am confident you will agree that Global Prime's trade environment is amongst the best in the retail Forex space:

Global Prime Spreads vs Others on FX Intel: FX Intelligence | Your Source for Forex Broker Comparisons

MyFXBook Spreads (also for a basis of comparison): Spreads | Myfxbook

Getting down to brass tacks, this is the reference link to use in order to claim your rebates/discounts:

https://globalprime.eappform.com/Initiate.aspx?Adviser=FOREX&PCode=KVCR

Please be sure to follow up after enrolment by e-mailing me at [email protected] so that we can confirm your discounts. Further, should you have any questions or concerns at all, feel free to contact me, and I will strive to get back to you at the first available opportunity. I pride myself on being prompt and helpful to my clients.

Cheers and happy trading,
Kyle