• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Are you happy choosing Forex?

I have been trading Forex since about 2 years. However during my first 6 months I have been losing money continuously and used to curse myself for choosing Forex. Then I stopped trading and started improving my knowledge and trading skills by dedicating the next 3 months to learn thoroughly about Forex and its various strategies.

From then on wards I have become a good trader and recovered all my losses as well as now I am in surplus profits. Now I am very happy for chosing FOrex

Well, it's quiet a long time that you have started Forex. For how much percentage of profits you have able to make and the recovery here is done in few months only after you able to get back into trading again. I think it's just like being a season that we will going to lose and there will be season that we can gain profits consistently.

I've been live trading for almost a year now. I never regret being in to forex trading. :) I won't say I'm where I want to be but I am making money (not a lot but it's okay) and I have loads of free time on my hands so I'm satisfied. :)

Sounds Great! For losing money I will suggest contact with expert because that’s long time continue period. That’s good approached but you have already 2+ year in forex , I am agree learning never end but here it’s waste of time so I will suggest just hold on currently status, search online good broker or expert and chat status that’s my personal experiences they help you.

Happy with the forex progress as of now. not much made money wiht it but whatever. it does make some money and that is fine for now. I would however think about more money and would surely opt for something better over a period of time. that is soemthing i am planning wiht the way things are going.