Home / Forex Brokers Reviews / Forex-Metal Reviews

Forex-Metal Reviews

Forex-Metal Discussion

Forex-Metal Forex Broker 



  • Website: forex-metal.com
  • Founded: 2007
  • Headquarter: Via Ricardo J. Alfaro, The Century Tower Building, 4th Floor Suite 401 Panama City, Panama
  • RegulationIFSC Belize, license # IFSC/60/156/TS/10

International officesBelize
Broker TypeECN/STP • Market maker
Broker StatusIndependent Broker
Accept U.S ClientsYes
Live ChatYes
Website LanguagesEnglish, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, French, German, Indonesian


Account Information

Free Demo AccountYes
Min. Deposit$1
ECN account$1,000
Account CurrenciesUSD
Maximum Leverage2000:1
Minimal Order Volume0.01
Segregated accountsNo
Swap-free AccountsYes
Managed accountNo
Interest on marginNo
Deposit/ Withdraw OptionsWebMoney • Bank Transfer • Pecunix • Technocash • CashU • Giropay • Debit/Credit Card • Bitcoin • c-gold • Neteller • China UnionPay • Yandex.Money • Alipay


Trading Terms

Trading PlatformsMetaTrader 4 (Desktop . Mobile. iPhone . iPad . iPod touch . Android)
Precision pricing5 digits
Type of SpreadFloating
Commission0.004% per lot
Lowest spread on EURUSD1.8 pips
Expert AdvisorsYes
One-click executionYes
OCO ordersNo
Mobile TradingYes
Web TradingNo
Gold, SilverYes
Other Trading Instruments Stocks • Indices • Commodities • Options • Futures • Spread betting • Oil • Bitcoin Trading • Litecoin Trading
PromotionYes  Forex-Metal Bonus
Trading Contests No


What’s new

September 15, 2014: updated – leverage up to 2000:1

May 19, 2014: now support Neteller, CashU, Union Pay, Alipay, YandexMoney and others.

December 12, 2013: Bitcoin and Litecoin now available for trading.

November 14, 2013: PAMM account now available for investors and managers.

November 5, 2013: Deposits via c-gold are accepted.

July 1, 2013: Added Bitcoin as supported deposit method.

February 1, 2012: Add a listing for  Forex-Metal.

Check Also

Caesar Trade Broker

Caesar Trade Broker: Reviews and Specifications

Caesar Trade Discussion   + SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW   Website: www.caesartrade.com Founded: 2012 Headquarter: Seychelles Regulation: FSP ...


  1. i opened live trading account about 2 years ago and i occasionally trading with them, in my opinion forex-metal is a good broker, i always get fast response when need some help, they supporting my country language which makes me easily communicate with them, many funding payment options to choose, supporting skrill and even i can easily deposit using local bank option, never experienced trouble when trading

  2. i no longer trade in forex metal, but i think they are honest…as long as i trade there i never complain about their service, i remember after my registration a new account and active trading there they send me t-shirt, thank you for sending me t-shirt forex metal…

  3. The maximum leverage which they offer here is very good 500:1 that is very interesting but there is something which I dont really understand about the broker that is if the broker really have a good reputation here .
    And now I can tell you one funny thing and that is we need to try our possible best and make sure that when chosing this broker we have a good amount of money to deposit with them otherwise we are going to loss ,its also like if they dont support PAMM account.

  4. teh information is not correct: Forex-Metal offers $100 no-deposit bonus and 35% bonus on first deposit.

  5. This is amazing broker, no requotes, low spreads and good bonuses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *