Forex-Metal Reviews

Forex-Metal Discussion

Forex-Metal Forex Broker 

+ SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

 

  • Website: forex-metal.com
  • Founded: 2007
  • Headquarter: Via Ricardo J. Alfaro, The Century Tower Building, 4th Floor Suite 401 Panama City, Panama
  • RegulationIFSC Belize, license # IFSC/60/156/TS/10

International officesBelize
Broker TypeECN/STP • Market maker
Broker StatusIndependent Broker
Accept U.S ClientsYes
Live ChatYes
Website LanguagesEnglish, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, French, German, Indonesian

 

Account Information

Free Demo AccountYes
Min. Deposit$1
ECN account$1,000
Account CurrenciesUSD
Maximum Leverage2000:1
Minimal Order Volume0.01
Segregated accountsNo
Swap-free AccountsYes
MAM/PAMM accountsMAMPAMM
Managed accountNo
Interest on marginNo
Deposit/ Withdraw OptionsWebMoney • Bank Transfer • Pecunix • Technocash • CashU • Giropay • Debit/Credit Card • Bitcoin • c-gold • Neteller • China UnionPay • Yandex.Money • Alipay

 

Trading Terms

Trading PlatformsMetaTrader 4 (Desktop . Mobile. iPhone . iPad . iPod touch . Android)
Precision pricing5 digits
Type of SpreadFloating
Commission0.004% per lot
Lowest spread on EURUSD1.8 pips
ScalpingYes
HedgingYes
Expert AdvisorsYes
One-click executionYes
OCO ordersNo
Mobile TradingYes
Web TradingNo
Gold, SilverYes
CFDsYes
Other Trading Instruments Stocks • Indices • Commodities • Options • Futures • Spread betting • Oil • Bitcoin Trading • Litecoin Trading
PromotionYes  Forex-Metal Bonus
Trading Contests No

 

What’s new

September 15, 2014: updated – leverage up to 2000:1

May 19, 2014: now support Neteller, CashU, Union Pay, Alipay, YandexMoney and others.

December 12, 2013: Bitcoin and Litecoin now available for trading.

November 14, 2013: PAMM account now available for investors and managers.

November 5, 2013: Deposits via c-gold are accepted.

July 1, 2013: Added Bitcoin as supported deposit method.

February 1, 2012: Add a listing for  Forex-Metal.

OctaFX
OctaFx
- Minimum deposit is only 5 USD
- Floating spread from 0.2 pips
- No requotes
- ECN account
Open Account
view profile »
CaesarTrade
CaesarTrade
- Competitive Pricing & Leverage
- Great Money Management Services
- Free VPS Hosting
- Best Offers in Forex
Open Account
view profile »
Easy-Forex
Easy-Forex logo
- Collect 100% Deposit Bonus
- No Minimum Deposit
- Trade Forex, Metals, Indices & Vanilla Options
- Guaranteed Stop Loss & Negative Balance Protection
Open Account
view profile »

Users reviews are for informational reference only. Don't treat it as advisor to invest money in Forex trading.

Comments

  1. winuga says

    i opened live trading account about 2 years ago and i occasionally trading with them, in my opinion forex-metal is a good broker, i always get fast response when need some help, they supporting my country language which makes me easily communicate with them, many funding payment options to choose, supporting skrill and even i can easily deposit using local bank option, never experienced trouble when trading

  2. naninov says

    i no longer trade in forex metal, but i think they are honest…as long as i trade there i never complain about their service, i remember after my registration a new account and active trading there they send me t-shirt, thank you for sending me t-shirt forex metal…

  3. Hanson Raymond says

    The maximum leverage which they offer here is very good 500:1 that is very interesting but there is something which I dont really understand about the broker that is if the broker really have a good reputation here .
    And now I can tell you one funny thing and that is we need to try our possible best and make sure that when chosing this broker we have a good amount of money to deposit with them otherwise we are going to loss ,its also like if they dont support PAMM account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *