• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Is it possible that you can get 1000$ from1$

Status
Not open for further replies.
That question dosent leave my mind every time i trade in forex. I am somehow poor. I just dream that i can get rich by forex if i am lucky enough in the hits. Since i am beginner in trading i only invest 1$ to trade in the broker. I dread i made 1000$ by it . You may laugh at me but nothing impossible. I someday did 50$ from 1$ though it s gone all the next day. Do you share me the same dream beginners?

ProTrader

Forex Supporter
Possible but may take time. With proper risk/reward ratio it may take a year to reach your target , high risk/reward you will make it faster but double edge.

If you are serious and want to make income as a trader, I would advise you to start trading from $400. Don't have enough money yet? Start on your demo and collect the money, there have many things you can do on demo more than you can imagine.

Follow my threads, they are all from my real trading experience so I think you can get something there.

Possible but may take time. With proper risk/reward ratio it may take a year to reach your target , high risk/reward you will make it faster but double edge.

If you are serious and want to make income as a trader, I would advise you to start trading from $400. Don't have enough money yet? Start on your demo and collect the money, there have many things you can do on demo more than you can imagine.

Follow my threads, they are all from my real trading experience so I think you can get something there.